Term Dates

These dates are provisional and subject to change. Please check with the School Office prior to making any arrangements based on these dates


AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Begins

 Thursday 9th September

Half Term

 Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October

Ends

 Friday 10th December (at 12 noon)


Spring Term 2022  

Begins

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Ends

Wednesday 30th March (at 12 noon)

Summer Term 2022  

Begins

Tuesday 26th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Ends

Wednesday 13th July

Autumn Term 2022  

Begins

Wednesday 7th September

Half Term

Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

Ends

Wednesday 14th December (at 12 noon)