Term Dates

These dates are provisional and subject to change. Please check with the School Office prior to making any arrangements based on these dates



Summer Term 2022  

Begins

Tuesday 26th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Ends

Wednesday 13th July

Autumn Term 2022  

Begins

Thursday 8th September

Half Term

Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

Ends

Friday 9th December (at 12 noon)

 

Spring Term 2023  

Begins

Thursday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Ends

Thursday 30th March (at 12 noon)

 

Summer Term 2023  

Begins

Tuesday 25th April

Early Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Ends

Wednesday 12th July (at 12 noon)

 

Autumn Term 2023  

Begins

Wednesday 6th September

Half Term

Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October

Ends

Wednesday 13th December (at 12 noon)